Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It has been my dream since 2006 to monetize my blog. I have let the idea marinate within me for six full years before I set up my first two products on Amazon Affiliate Program. The Osho Zen Tarot and the Goddess Oracle Cards.

There is a reason why I have chosen them. There is a reason beyond Money why I want you to use them.

Self Help is the Best Help.

The Osho Zen Tarot is an amazing deck of Tarot cards that is so simple to use and understand. One can energize the cards ( more on that in the next post), arrange them in front of oneself and pick cards by asking questions and seeking answers. The difference between any other deck and the Osho Zen Tarot is the kind of cards that they are. It has cards like Breakthrough, Going with the Flow, Transformation etc which are self explanatory. You do not need a Tarot Reader to explain the cards to you. You can do it on your own. This is a deck that I have personally used (without anyone teaching me how to use them) and have tremendously benefitted from it. You don’t have to believe in Tarot to benefit from it. It covers major issues of the Mind, Emotions, Body/ Physical and Spiritual.

The feel of the cards is beautiful. They are super smooth and have a very unique energy around them. The images are very well visioned. They are beyond the realm of thought. They are divine in nature.

The Goddess Oracle Cards . This is like the icing on the cake. The Goddess Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue are not only beautiful but also very very concise and precise. Once you complete the Osho Zen Tarot Reading, you can pick up a card to complete the reading for a final verdict.

Both these decks come with self explanatory books which will help resolve major and minor issues that you have. The books esp the Osho Zen Tarot has readings by Osho which make the reading all the more divine.

So if you have major or minor issues and want to solve them on your own. You want to rely on your own self, then these decks are the best for you.

So happy helping your self!!

Lov and Light,

Deepti

PS:

  1. I am working on a small e-book that will help you use the cards better, will make it available when its done..:).
  2. I am also working on launching a World Vedic Tarot with Indian Gods and Goddesses next year. So , please stay with me and support me on this!

If you like this post and would like to get regular updates, please subscribe to the blog, by clicking the link on the right! Happy Reading!

If you still wish to have an email reading done, please email me at deepti.kaimal@gmail.com.

